You and Grown Up :)

group20of20people20-20520core20values

People always talk about the problem of youth: if there is such a problem which I doubt, I think it is older people who create it, not the young themselves:
There is only one difference between an old man and a young one. The young man has a brilliant future before him and old man has a splendid past behind him and maybe that is where the problem is.
When I was a teenager I felt that I was just young and uncertain, that I was a new boy in a big school: I was glad to know i was a problem to somebody because then I was paid more attention to, and that is one of the things young people like.
I find young people intersting. A young person may be self, sometimes tactless or selfish, ill-mannered or touchy, buy they do not live yet for money or comfort and they are free. They have no devotion to material things.
I never talk to them about respect for elders: age is not a reason for respect. And i will speak with them as equals if I think they are wrong.

Թողնել մեկնաբանություն